Commercial Flooring
 
Contact your Representative listed below.    
Armstrong Resilient Products

Representatives

Regions and Countries
represented

Contact Phone

Angel Ramírez
 
Puerto Rico and the Caribbean Office/Fax:787-283-7827
Cell: 787-396-5767
aramirez@armstrong.com

Bernardo E. Abrego
 
Mexico Office: 52 55 5570 6406 x211
Fax: 52 55 5570 6410
Cell: 52 (0) 55 9199 2961
beabrego@armstrong.com

Ruben de María
 
Bolivia, Chile, Ecuador and Peru Office: (562) 2 342-8050
Fax: (562) 2 342-6608
Cell: (569) 9731-2115
rademaria@armstrong.com

Daniela Troentle
 
Argentina and Paraguay Office/Fax: (54) 2322 66 7878
Cell: (54) 911 44 758587
dtroentle@armstrong.com

Diego Loaiza
 
Central America, Venezuela and Colombia Office/Fax: 57 (1) 473 2235
Cell: 57 (0) 311 313 5106
dfloaizaespinoza@armstrong.com

Oswaldo Vitoratto Jr.
(area comercial)
 
Brazil Cell: 55-11-97375-4769
55-11-99977-1913 ovitoratto@armstrong.com

Rogerio Barbosa
(area tecnica)
 
Brazil Cell: 55-11-99702-4822
rdbarbosa@armstrong.com

Armstrong Hardwood Flooring

Representatives

Regions and Countries
represented

Contact Phone

John Russell
 
General Manager, International Office: 717-396-5863
Cell: 214-738-2909
jrrussell@armstrong.com

Miguel A. Lozano
 
Bruce Hardwood Floors M�xico
Technical Service Latin America
Office: 52.81.1253.6700 Ext. 109
Cell: 52.81.8029.6995
Fax: 52.81.1253.6701
malozano@armstrong.com

Dulce Idalia Trejo M.
 
Monterrey/Northern Mexico Office: 52.81.1253.6700
Cell: 52.81.1255.6255
ditrejo@armstrong.com

Bárbara Bautista
 
Central Mexico Office: 52.55.2627.1950
Cell: 52.55.5248.1947
BPBautista@armstrong.com

José Miguel Vázquez Flores
 
Projects Mexico Office: 52.55.2617.6003
Cell: 52.55.8534.9123
Jmvazquez@Armstrong.com

Oswaldo Vitoratto Jr.
(area comercial)
 
Brazil Cell: 55-11-97375-4769
55-11-99977-1913 ovitoratto@armstrong.com

Rogerio Barbosa
(area tecnica)
 
Brazil Cell: 55-11-99702-4822
rdbarbosa@armstrong.com